You are here

Abaco Pearl Carriage House

Add Favorite Printer-friendly version

Description

The Abaco Pearl Carriage House boasts style & comfort. Whether coming to Rosemary Beach for a romantic getaway or family vacation, the Abaco Pearl Carriage House won’t disappoint.

This contemporary beach rental features beautiful, dark wood flooring and a neutral color scheme with pops of color throughout. The loft bedroom has treetop views & plenty of natural light. There’s also a private half bath & flat screen tv upstairs for your convenience. A built-in twin bed can be found at the bottom of the staircase and a sofa sleeper in the living room. The full, shared bath is just off the living room, showcasing a custom tile shower/tub combo with an arched ceiling.

On the main floor the kitchen & living room have an open concept. Three sets of French doors make up the wall between the living room and balcony overlooking the pool. Although the pool is reserved for cottage guests only, the balcony ambiance is perfect for relaxing while enjoying the cool, ocean breeze. The kitchen is fully stocked with necessary utensils and stainless steal appliances, so just grab some groceries and settle in.

Grilling out and beach days go hand in hand. Don’t worry; we have you covered with your own private grill located just outside the front door. Abaco Pearl Carriage House is located in the heart of Rosemary Beach on the south side of 30A, just a short 1 minute stroll to the nearest beach walkover. The shopping and restaurants of Main Street & Barrett Square are a 3-5 minute walk or short bike ride away, and there’s a children’s playground just around the corner.

Abaco Pearl Carriage House includes complimentary parking for 1 vehicle on the left side of the garage and 2 complimentary adult rental bikes.

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

• Floors & Cabinets Refinished and Painted throughout (Winder 2018)
• 2 Free Bikes will be provided
• Can also be rented with adjacent 3 bedroom Abaco Pearl Cottage (VRBO 664767)
• High Speed Wifi Internet Access
• Large Balcony
• Garage Parking for one car
• Washer / Dryer in Garage
• Living Room-Queen Sleeper Sofa
• Window Seat-Twin
• Master Bedroom Loft - Queen Bed
• Full bath with Shower/Tub & Half Bath in Loft
• 1 Minute walk to beach walkover A or B
• 1 Minute walk to Coquina Pool
• 30 Second walk to the Playground Park

Amenities

Living

  • High Speed WIFI Internet
  • Linens
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
  • Beach
  • Private Beach Access

Geographic

  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town Center

Reviews

Relaxing with my kiddos

Reviewed on 2018-10-09 by Mona D. of Memphis, TN United States
Updated on 2018-10-25
Review of stay from 2018-10-03 to 2018-10-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very relaxing, much neede time with my family
Manager response on 2018-10-25 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
Thank you so much for choosing Abaco Pearl Carriage House as your relaxing getaway, it would be a pleasure to accommodate your future luxury vacation!

Review of Abaco Pearl Cottage

Reviewed on 2018-09-18 by Unknown of Louisville, TN United States
Updated on 2018-10-30
Review of stay from 2018-08-25 to 2018-09-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an excellent experience with the abaco pearl carriage house as well as the abaco cottage house. It met the needs of our family of 5 adults and two infants perfectly. The customer service was outstanding, the property spotless, and very well maintained. We would definitely recommend to friends and family and thoroughly enjoyed our trip there.
Manager response on 2018-10-30 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
Thank you for your lovely review of your stay at Abaco Pearl Carriage House! We hope your travels bring you back to 30A and we have the pleasure of accommodating you again!

Great Beach Getaway!

Reviewed on 2018-09-25 by Jodi C. of Ottawa, IL United States
Updated on 2018-10-27
Review of stay from 2018-09-16 to 2018-09-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful stay at the Abaco Pearl Carriage house. Perfect size for the two of us. Bright, cozy and close to the beach!
Manager response on 2018-10-27 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your stay at Abaco Pearl Carriage House! We hope your travels bring you back to Rosemary Beach and we have the pleasure of hosting you two again.

A relaxing Stay

Reviewed on 2018-10-01 by Unknown of Spanish Fort, AL United States
Updated on 2018-10-25
Review of stay from 2018-09-25 to 2018-09-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A very relaxing and enjoyable experience.
Manager response on 2018-10-25 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our lovely Abaco Pearl Carriage House, please come back and see us soon!

30A Love Affair o

Reviewed on 2018-09-30 by Charles J. of East Point, GA United States
Updated on 2018-10-29
Review of stay from 2018-09-21 to 2018-09-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have officially “fallen in love” with 30A, it’s beaches, restaurants,and residences. Our stay at 17 St. George Lane played a half ge part in that. The Carriage House’s location, footprint, furnishings and appointments made for a great extended weekend stay. The only thing negatives VR were the rather vague instructions on entering property and location of the Key. Also bikes promised were not on site , but were delivered the following day after notification of such.
Manager response on 2018-10-29 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to leave feedback about your stay. We are so happy to hear you love 30A! There is nothing quite like this quaint little area and all that it has to offer. We apologize for any inconsistencies in our service may have impacted your stay. Your comments are appreciated as they help us target areas that are in need of enhancement. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Rosemary Beach!

Abaco Pearl

Reviewed on 2018-09-14 by Aaron S. of Kansas City, MO United States
Updated on 2018-09-14
Review of stay from 2018-09-08 to 2018-09-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I would say that my overall experience was great. The location is perfect for access to the beach and surrounding eateries. I would advise people that the location is a bit tough to locate, so maybe a small sign outside the garage that says Abaco Pearl would help. Other than that, I have no complaints, because the home had everything, and it was better than expected.

Perfect Carriage House!

Reviewed on 2018-03-06 by Unknown of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2018-03-06
Review of stay from 2018-02-15 to 2018-02-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Abaco Pearl is a delightful carriage house - cleverly designed and nicely decorated! Perfect for a couple, but I went with a girlfriend so we appreciated the extra bed tucked into a window so that we didn’t have to share! Fresh flowers and live plants make it seem especially well cared for.

Couples Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-06-26 by Donna F. of Thompson Station, TN United States
Updated on 2018-06-26
Review of stay from 2018-06-06 to 2018-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Amazing getaway for our 27th Anniversary.

WOW, just WOW!!

Reviewed on 2018-06-09 by Rebeca R. of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2018-06-09
Review of stay from 2018-03-05 to 2018-03-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property manager told me the property had recently been remodeled / updated, but I didn't expect it to be as amazing as it was when we walked in!! The property and location were exceptional and we could not have asked for a better time. This was also helped by the ease of working with 30A Luxury Vacations, as they had so much useful information in their mobile app and were always available for additional questions or recommendations. Thank you to the property owner and 30A Luxury Vacations for an absolutely wonderful stay!! We can't wait to come back!!

Nice carriage house

Reviewed on 2018-07-05 by Unknown of Ocala, FL United States
Updated on 2018-07-05
Review of stay from 2018-06-28 to 2018-07-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice unit. Only a couple of complaints. Although I was aware it is a carriage house I did not know the only entry to it is to walk through the main house's pool area This can be awkward when guests of the main house are staying in the main house and using the pool. Also, my mid-sized suv would not fit into the garage. It was VERY difficult to park. I was able to park it partially in but not all the way. The garage door opening was extremely narrow and large not long enough for my vehicle to fit in and close the door.
I was a little put off by the check out procedure.I was left a message the day before check out asking when I would be checking out and to please let them know if it would be any earlier than the normal check out of 10:00 A.M. I called them back and told them I would be checking out at 10:00 A.M. I was loading my car at 9:30 and the cleaning lady was parked on the street next to me waiting for me to check out. She sat in her car watching and waiting for me to leave. (Still it was NOT yet 10:00) I found this to be pushy and felt rushed to leave. All passcodes are erased off the app on day of check out so I was unable to find the code to put the key back in the lock box.
I did like the quick walk to the beach and found the carriage house to be nicely decorated and clean.

Perfect for 2 or 3 people!

Reviewed on 2018-08-26 by Unknown of Katy, TX United States
Updated on 2018-10-31
Review of stay from 2018-08-19 to 2018-08-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our stay here! A great location ... literally a 1-2 walk to the beach but also not far from the shops/restaurants. Clean/cute little house with all you need! My husband and I stayed here with our 4 yr old and it was a perfect size but if you add even 1 person it would be tight. Such a great experience though! Would definitely stay here again!
Manager response on 2018-10-31 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of Abaco Pearl Carriage House! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the many luxuries of this home. Please do not hesitate to contact us in accommodating your future stay with 30A Luxury Vacations!

Wonderful experience!

Reviewed on 2017-03-14 by Michael M. of Elk River, MN United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2017-02-12 to 2017-03-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We spent a month in Roger's Carriage House and we had a wonderful, positive experience. The carriage house was just what we needed and wanted - it was clean and cozy and quiet. We walked a block to see the sunset over the gulf almost every night and watched the sunrise from the loft bedroom. The owner/managers were friendly and accommodating. We loved the choices of restaurants (The Donut Hole has the best donuts and Amici's dinners were delicious), the Chapel on the Beach was awesome. We would highly recommend staying here!
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
We very much appreciate your business and were happy to have you stay with us for the month in Roger's Carriage House! It's hard to beat that short walk down to such an amazing sunset, they seem to get more beautiful every night! Thank you very much for staying with us and we look forward to being able to accommodate you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

Beautiful!

Reviewed on 2017-09-12 by Kimberly S. of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2017-09-12
Review of stay from 2017-08-27 to 2017-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our stay in Rosemary Beach! This carriage house is beautifully decorated. We did find the kitchen to be somewhat spotty on supplies, and no basics (salt/pepper) provided. The internet was in and out at times - but someone was out to fix things very promptly! Only thing we would have liked better was more sunshine! Location is perfect!!

Good location. Nicely decorated.

Reviewed on 2017-06-20 by Stephanie D. of Leawood, KS United States
Updated on 2017-06-20
Review of stay from 2017-06-10 to 2017-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed the week of 6/10-6/17. Arrival was easy and instructions were clear. We are a family of four and decided to stay on the south side of 30A, as previous years we were on the north side. For a family of 2 adults, a 10 year old and an 8 year old, we felt cramped. The queen bed in the loft felt extra small. We are used to sleeping in a king size bed. It is also so soft that when your spouse moves it feels like you are on a water bed. It was very uncomfortable so my husband had to move to the twin in the window so both of us could get some sleep. This meant both of our kids had to sleep on the pullout. If the queen bed was replaced with a king we would stay here again. The only other thing is the shower curtain had mold and mildew on it. Other than that the place was spotless and very nicely decorated. It is really very nice! The property management company was helpful and responsive. The app they use makes it so easy!

Loved it

Reviewed on 2017-05-31 by Victoria N. of Nashville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2017-05-24 to 2017-05-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perhaps the best carriage house we've stayed in at Rosemary. Clean, quiet, well-appointed, spacious and comfortable. Only downside is that it was a bit further away from the main street than our past houses have been...but an easy bike ride. Would definitely rent here again!
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
We very much appreciate your business and are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Roger's Carriage House. One of the best parts about Rosemary is the beautiful bike rides down the boardwalks and around town! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future, and we hope to accommodate you again!

Loved the little condo

Reviewed on 2017-03-26 by Dragica J. of Indianapolis, IN United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2017-03-19 to 2017-03-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love the area we loved the climet and we love the clean house ! As well we could cook in the condo! The beach and pool ease one minute walk !
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
Thank you very much for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in the Roger's Carriage House! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future and we look forward to accommodating you again!

Rosemary Stay

Reviewed on 2017-05-31 by Scott B. of Vestavia, AL United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2017-05-05 to 2017-05-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great little cottage very close to the Rosemary Boardwalk to beach.
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
Thank you so much for staying with us, and we are glad you enjoyed your time at Roger's Carriage House! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future, and we hope to accommodate you again!

Anniversary getaway

Reviewed on 2017-05-10 by Claire S. of Baton Rouge, LA United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2017-04-21 to 2017-04-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved Roger's cottage, it was in the perfect location. Our only complaint was the east facing window that let the sun shine right into your face in the morning and the coffee pot that needs to be replaced.
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
We very much appreciate your business, and your feedback. The coffee pot has since been replaced, but there's not much I can do about the beautiful Florida sun! We hope you had a great couple of days while you were here and that you thoroughly enjoyed your time at Roger's Carriage House! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future, and we hope to accommodate you again!

Beautiful rental and great location

Reviewed on 2017-05-02 by Unknown of Lawrenceville, GA United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2017-04-17 to 2017-04-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The carriage house was the perfect place for my beach getaway with my husband in April. Upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised to find a nicely decorated and clean rental. It was so very close for us to walk to the beach and some beach supplies were available for use such as chairs and toys. We didn't use our car at all for the 5 days we were there but simply used the two bikes which were included in rental.. so convenient and a nice perk! We were fortunate to meet the owners while we were there. They were a lovely couple who were eager to recommend restaurants and they were genuinely interested in helping us enjoy our stay. We do look forward to returning and staying at this location in the future and would recommend this location to our family and friends.
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
We very much appreciate your business and are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Roger's Carriage House! One of the best parts about Rosemary is that you can leave the car parked for your entire stay, and simply walk or bike everywhere in town! We also look forward to having you stay with us again, and please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you until then!

amazing beach vacay

Reviewed on 2017-07-13 by Alison A. of Fredericksburg, TX United States
Updated on 2017-07-13
Review of stay from 2017-07-08 to 2017-07-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We arrived late in the evening and the lockbox and all instructions were there as described. We were welcomed by a quaint and clean, readied space...all ammenties were as described. We spend lovely days playing in the ocean and had a precious place to rest and cook all our meals. So grateful for our time at Abaco Pearl Carriage House!

Cozy, convenient home

Reviewed on 2017-07-25 by Holly C. of Vestavia, AL United States
Updated on 2017-07-25
Review of stay from 2017-07-20 to 2017-07-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Cozy and quaint home - convenient to stores, restaurant, events and easy, quick walk to pool and beach! My family of 5 enjoyed our stay!

Perfect location in Rosemary for beach and pool access!!

Reviewed on 2017-08-29 by Aaron T. of Birmingham, AL United States
Updated on 2017-08-29
Review of stay from 2017-08-24 to 2017-08-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We got in late night for our check in and accidently woke the owners in the main house. They were extremely nice and accommodating. The property was exactly as we expected. We will be back.

Perfect downtime

Reviewed on 2017-08-24 by Unknown of Chesterfield, MO United States
Updated on 2017-08-24
Review of stay from 2017-08-19 to 2017-08-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Rosemary is our home away from home. A much needed quiet respite for us. Carriage house could not have been better. Cant wait for next year!!juju

Perfect for a weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2017-10-24 by Unknown of Mt. Juliet, TN United States
Updated on 2017-10-24
Review of stay from 2017-10-19 to 2017-10-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very clean and convenient to dining and shopping! Perfectly sized for 2 people.

Amazing!!!!

Reviewed on 2017-11-24 by Micaela H. of Ball Ground, GA United States
Updated on 2017-11-24
Review of stay from 2017-11-05 to 2017-11-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This cozy little beach house was exactly what I was looking for. Everything was so nice and clean. There was even a private entrance to the beach. I would live there if I could!

RMB, Great as always....upgrades here would make it an A+

Reviewed on 2015-06-08 by Dave K. of Mandeville, LA United States
Updated on 2015-11-12
Review of stay from 2015-05-30 to 2015-06-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
RMB is great...fantastic! Love it. Always a nice time and the amenities of the community are second to none. The Roger's Carriage house was a good choice for us because it's out of the way and close to the beach. The common area shared with the main house was great especially with making friends with our neighbors. For this carriage house, there are however a few upgrades that need some attention. The master bed mattress is not very comfy. Same for the pull out sofa and side bed. It's a snug environment for 2 adults w/ 8 and 4 yr old and a small dog but it suited us very well. I would go back for sure but would hope that some suggestions that I was solicited for, have been addressed.
Manager response on 2015-06-10 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
We appreciate you staying with us and your feedback! PM Update: We wanted to let you know we've been busy upgrading all the furniture in the property. The queen mattress, queen sleeper sofa & mattress, two side chairs and the side table and chairs are all brand new as of this fall!! We always welcome feedback from our guests and will always do everything we can to make our properties better! Thank you again!

Rosemary Beach Getaway

Reviewed on 2015-05-18 by Unknown of Hixson, TN United States
Updated on 2015-05-18
Review of stay from 2015-05-09 to 2015-05-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice carriage House adjacent to the main house. Located on the east end of Rosemary Beach it was a walk to shops and restaurants but we enjoyed strolling the streets and admiring the architecture so never an issue for us. The carriage house shares common outdoor space with the main house but this was never a problem for us or the folks in the main house. The location is very close to the beach walkover - less than 5 minutes from house to beach chair. We would definitely consider the property again in the future.

Wonderful cozy retreat

Reviewed on 2015-05-22 by faith d. of Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2015-05-22
Review of stay from 2015-05-16 to 2015-05-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful stay at the carriage house. It was a nice, cool place to return to after an afternoon at the beach. We were very comfortable and would return again.

Very Nice Stay

Reviewed on 2015-07-29 by David D. of Plano, TX United States
Updated on 2015-07-29
Review of stay from 2015-07-04 to 2015-07-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

Charming carriage house and very convenient to the beach, pools and fitness center. The couch needs to be cleaned or replaced (white) and the mold in the downstairs bathroom ceiling needs to be cleaned.

Cozy Comfort

Reviewed on 2015-09-09 by Unknown of Frisco, TX United States
Updated on 2015-09-09
Review of stay from 2015-08-15 to 2015-08-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the location--so close to the beach & park too. A short bike ride or walk to the town square for dinner. Close to the pool too--although we spent the majority of the time at the beach. It was cozy, but honestly happy to sacrifice a little space to be so close to the beach. Rental company was awesome and answered all our questions! They were very responsive.

Rosemary Getaway

Reviewed on 2015-07-30 by Katie N. of Dallas, TX United States
Updated on 2015-07-30
Review of stay from 2015-07-18 to 2015-07-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We absolutely loved our carriage house! The decor was stunning and it was a great refuge when we were not at the beach or enjoying the town. The size was perfect for my husband, dog and I. It was a nice perk that Netflix was available as well. The customer service was fantastic as well. I highly recommend!

Had a great time

Reviewed on 2015-12-22 by Unknown of Jackson, MS United States
Updated on 2015-12-22
Review of stay from 2015-11-22 to 2015-11-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time spending thanksgiving at Roger's Carriage house. It was the perfect size for our family of two and our small service dog.

Wonderful Unit Seconds from Beach

Reviewed on 2015-10-07 by Unknown of Garland, TX United States
Updated on 2015-10-07
Review of stay from 2015-10-01 to 2015-10-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay at Roger's Carriage House was wonderful. We rode the provided bikes everywhere and enjoyed drinks and reading out on the balcony. The unit is right next to the main house, which wasn't an issue for us, but if you want something uber private, this may not be the best fit. The unit itself is designed well and finished with great features and details. This unit could easily fit a small family. We will definitely be coming back. Thank you, 30A!

A perfect Rosemary carriage rental!

Reviewed on 2015-09-05 by John D. of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2015-09-05
Review of stay from 2015-08-30 to 2015-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Roger's Carriage House is a top-notch carriage rental. All the wonderful amenities of Rosemary Beach, in an efficient carriage floor plan. The unit has everything you need - a well appointed kitchen, a loft with a comfortable queen size bed, two flat-screen TV's, a comfortable fold-out couch, 1.5 baths, a window daybed, a great porch to enjoy morning coffee and breakfast, washer and dryer, bikes and MUCH MORE! Perfect for couples or small families. Walking distance to the beach, pool and Rosemary shopping. Amazing rental unit!

Nice Place

Reviewed on 2015-10-26 by Unknown of Hoover, AL United States
Updated on 2015-10-26
Review of stay from 2015-09-24 to 2015-09-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time. Very convenient access to the beach. Good food within walking distance.

Ahhh!

Reviewed on 2015-10-26 by Karol M. of Bonaire, GA United States
Updated on 2015-10-26
Review of stay from 2015-10-05 to 2015-10-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Peaceful, beautiful; truly relaxing!

Beautiful Weekend at Roger's Carriage House

Reviewed on 2015-10-26 by Unknown of New Orleans, LA United States
Updated on 2015-10-27
Review of stay from 2015-10-17 to 2015-10-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It is not often that my husband and I get to the beach without our children and grandchildren. We took the opportunity and stayed at Roger's Carriage House a couple of weekends ago. It was a perfect selection for the two of us...cozy, convenient,attractively decorated, everything we were looking for. We look forward to a return visit.

Rogers review

Reviewed on 2016-02-28 by Unknown of Jasper, GA United States
Updated on 2016-02-28
Review of stay from 2016-02-19 to 2016-02-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Rosemary Beach is great. Good and pricy food. Easy walk everywhere

Thumbs Up

Reviewed on 2016-04-19 by Unknown of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2016-04-19
Review of stay from 2016-04-02 to 2016-04-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a great location and perfect for one couple and child. It could use a little attention to the floors and adding some standard kitchen utensils. But overall very easy and comfortable. I would rent it again.

Great getaway

Reviewed on 2016-01-30 by Unknown of Nashville, TN United States
Updated on 2016-01-30
Review of stay from 2016-01-22 to 2016-01-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a perfect escape for my husband and I. Cute place. Woke up to beautiful morning light in the loft, everything we needed to cook meals there and grill out. Very close to town center, we walked to dinner or get coffee, quick walk to beach, park or pool.

Roger's Carriage

Reviewed on 2016-09-20 by Anne C. of Round Rock, TX United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2016-09-10 to 2016-09-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a great location, and being in Rosemary Beach, the community is very family oriented. The only draw back to the Carriage house is the kitchen. It is very poorly organized, hard to locate needed items, and doesn't even have a functioning pantry. But we go to the beach for the beach, not the kitchen so I would definitely recommend the Carriage house and would stay again.
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
We very much appreciate your business, and your feedback. We hope you thoroughly enjoyed your time at the Roger's Carriage House and we look forward to accommodating you again! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future!

Cozy and Quiet

Reviewed on 2016-06-01 by Courtney P. of Cartersville, GA United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2016-05-24 to 2016-05-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Roger's Carriage House was perfect for my husband, me and our dog! We loved having coffee on the balcony in the early mornings overlooking the pool. Very easy walk to the beach, We biked to most restaurants. The kitchen was well equipped and the bed is comfy!
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
We very much appreciate your business and are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Roger's Carriage House. Having your morning coffee on the balcony watching the sunrise is hard to beat! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future and we look forward to accommodating you again!

Rogers Carriage House

Reviewed on 2016-06-08 by Unknown of Homewood, AL United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2016-05-31 to 2016-06-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was cozy and convenient. Quick walk to the beach or the village area...Great for two people!
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
Thank you very much for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in the Roger's Carriage House! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future and we look forward to accommodating you again!

Great carriage house

Reviewed on 2016-09-28 by Mike F. of Birmingham, AL United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2016-09-21 to 2016-09-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
As with most all of the carriage houses we've stayed in this was perfect for my wife and me. We pulled in to park and never got in the car again until it was time to leave. Having bikes included with the stay as well as the extra half bath upstairs was a plus.
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
We very much appreciate your business and are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Roger's Carriage House. The best part about Rosemary is being able to keep the car parked for your entire stay and walk/bike anywhere you go! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you again!

Roger's Carriage House

Reviewed on 2016-07-18 by Unknown of Chattanooga, TN United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2016-07-10 to 2016-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The carriage house was charming with exceptional design. It is conveniently located in close proximity to the Coquina pool, restaurants and beach. The property management company was extremely responsive to requests. The carriage house overlooks the pool to the main house, which did not always allow for quiet evenings. Rosemary is a beautiful, well maintained community.
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
We very much appreciate your business and are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Roger's Carriage House. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future and we look forward to accommodating you again!

Week long vacation

Reviewed on 2016-10-23 by Redmond G. of New Orleans, LA United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2016-09-30 to 2016-10-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great property and it was perfect for my wife and I. Kitchen was big enough to cook anything wanted and the beach is a 20 second walk.
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
Thank you very much for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in the Rogers Carriage House! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future and we look forward to accommodating you again!

Honeymoon

Reviewed on 2016-11-19 by Anna J. of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2016-10-30 to 2016-11-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time! Rogers Carriage House Location was perfect for us! We loved that there was a half bath upstairs and the Porch overlooking the pool. We rode bikes a lot as well. We will go back!
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope you had an amazing honeymoon at Roger's Carriage House! Congratulations and we wish you the best! Perhaps you will need to come back for the anniversary?! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future and we hope to be able to accommodate you again!

All I could have wanted.

Reviewed on 2016-08-30 by John H. of Nashville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2016-08-26 to 2016-08-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Was clean, everything in good working order and all it was advertised.
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
Thank you very much for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in the Roger's Carriage House! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future and we look forward to accommodating you again!

Fantastic Fun in Rosemary

Reviewed on 2016-11-01 by Shea L. of Frontenac, MO United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2016-10-27 to 2016-10-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Roger's Carriage House is a beautiful escape. We went there for a weekend getaway and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great furnishings, convenient location, and beautiful town! The management team is first class and easy to work with. You will love your stay!
Manager response on 2016-11-02 - Response from 30A Luxury Vacations
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the feedback!! Please let us know if we can ever be of service in the future!

Calendar

November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Sleeps 5
1 Bedroom
1.5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Queen
  • 1 Twin
  • 1 Sofa Bed
Rosemary Beach
Get Directions

Map and Nearby Activities