You are here

Search Availability

Sleeps 11

Beds

  • King 2
  • Queen 1
  • Twin 1
  • Sofa Bed 1
  • Bunk 1
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3

Neighborhood

  • Rosemary Beach

Description

Audrey’s Cottage features 4 bedrooms & 3 baths where Dutch Colonial & modern beach design pleasantly intertwine. The front porch features 2 wooden lounge chairs & porch swing that peer out onto a boardwalk path & quiet, shaded park nestled among the surrounding homes. The kitchen, living, and dining rooms provide an inviting ambiance, open to one another with direct access to the front porch, as well as the beach boardwalk path that leads to the sugar white sands & emerald waters of the Gulf Coast.

The kitchen features granite counters & stainless steel appliances with dining room seating for up to 9 people, including breakfast bar seating for 3. You will find the first-floor guest bedroom styled with a queen bed, flat screen tv & access to a full bath with custom tile shower. The first-floor guest bedroom also has convenient access to the courtyard, where there’s an outdoor shower to wash the sand off your feet after a long day at the beach.

Heading up to the second level, the stairwell flows into another media room with flat screen tv and comfy beanbag chairs. The second guest bedroom is styled with a king bed and flat screen tv, including treetop views from the large picture windows. The third bedroom is a bunk room with one full set of twin bunk beds plus an extra twin bed to accommodate a total of 3 people. A full bath with custom tile tub and shower is shared between the guest & bunk bedrooms. The master suite is on the other side of the media room, featuring a king bed, flat screen tv & private balcony overlooking the park. Enjoy the comforts of double vanities, large custom tile shower and separate soaking tub in the master bathroom.

Audrey’s Cottage is a short 5-minute bike ride or leisurely stroll to the beach and only 2 minutes from the Sky Pool. This property also comes with 4 complimentary adult rental bikes.

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
• Pet-Friendly Property ($200 non-refundable Fee)
• Private Parking for 2 Cars
• Gas Grill
• Apple TV
• Smart HDTVs in all bedrooms
• 2 Minute Walk to the Cabana Pool or Sky Pool
• 7 minute walk to the beach

HOME LAYOUT: (Sleeps 11)
FIRST FLOOR
• Kitchen and Living Area
• Sleeper Sofa in Living Area
• Dining Area with Seating for 8. Additional 3 seats at the bar.
• Guest Room: Queen Bed, Bathroom Across the Hall.
• Hall Bathroom Shower Only

SECOND FLOOR
• Loft Kid Space: Two Bean Bags and 32” TV
• Guest Room: King Bed, Shared Bath With Bunk Room, Shower/Tub Combo
• Guest Room: Twin Over Twin Bunk Bed, Twin Bed
• Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Balcony, Private Bath With Shower Only

AMENITIES INCLUDED:
• High-Speed Wireless Internet
• 4 Free Bikes will be provided
• Access to Rosemary Beach Fitness Center and Tennis Courts (Additional Cost)
• Access to the 4 Community Pools in Rosemary Beach
• Codes for Beach Walkovers Provided

Amenities

General:

Kitchen:

Outdoors:

Living Room:

Geographic:

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Disappointed

Reviewed on 2021-07-14 by , Statham, GA United States
Overall
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
2
Property condition
3
I specifically looked for a dog friendly beach. While I understand trying to maintain the cleanliness of the beach, it would have been nice to know in advance that our dog wouldn’t be allowed on the beach. We were happy that she could with us to Audreys Cottage. Couches are sagging as is the mattress in master bedroom.

Manager's Response

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review though I'm sure you can imagine we were disappointed to receive it. Had you asked, we would have been more than happy to provide information on the beach rules in Walton County, which include the permit required, but only available to residents, to take your dog to the beach. We do have this information in our mobile app for your convenience. We are glad you're dog was able to join you for this trip and sincerely hope there were some things you enjoyed about the property and your vacation. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you in the future!

Great house!

Reviewed on 2021-05-10 by , Memphis, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The location is parklike and quiet. For that reason we enjoy the properties that are on the north side of 30A. The house is extremely clean and very spacious. The grill outside seemed new and was a delight to use. The laundry room was a nice bonus. We would stay in this house again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, Linda. We're so pleased that Audrey's Cottage worked out so well for you. We love that you mentioned how extremely clean the home was, as this is something we take particular pride in. We hope you will return and stay with us again soon.

Great Christmas stay in Rosemary Beach

Reviewed on 2021-01-22 by Wesley P. , Avon, IN United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a great time at this property. The house was spacious and the beds and couches were very comfortable. We actually enjoy the location on the north side of 30A more than the south side. The area is very quiet and close to several courtyards and green spaces. The south side of 30A has been disappointing with teenagers out yelling and roaming up and down the roads to the beach until midnight most nights. Our only complaint was the lack of necessities in the kitchen since we did cook or make most of our meals during the week. We had to purchase (or luckily brought with us) common necessities like salt and pepper, Ziplock containers, measuring cups, etc. Also what few pots/pans were in the property seemed mismatched and were often missing lids for them. Some furniture is a little worn but overall nice and decorated well. We would stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, Wesley. We're so happy to hear that you had a great time at Audrey's Cottage. We will certainly take a look at the kitchen supply inventory and make any needed improvements. Thank you for providing this valuable feedback, since we're always looking for ways to improve. We love to hear that you would stay here again- the best compliment we can receive- and we look forward to your return.

Winter Getaway

Reviewed on 2021-01-19 by Ashley P. , Austin, TX United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We had a very nice time at Audrey's Cottage between Christmas and the start of the New Year. The cottage is spacious with a lot of nice light. We liked the proximity to the large lawn as well as the restaurants and coffee shops in the main area of town. My only complaint is that the kitchen is lacking in some basic utensils. We've stayed at houses in the past that had more kitchen necessities, while this one did not.

Manager's Response

Hi Ashley, thank you for your review of Audrey's Cottage. We're so pleased to hear that you had such a nice time between the holidays. We'll take a look at the kitchen utensil inventory and make any necessary changes- thank you so much for this valuable feedback. We hope you will return soon to stay with us again.

Nice weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2020-10-20 by , Harahan, LA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The only problem we had was there was suppose to be 4 bikes and there was only 3

Manager's Response

Hi Robin, thank you for your review of Audrey's Cottage. We're so pleased that everything was perfect except for the bicycles, which we'll look into. Thank you for staying with us for your weekend getaway; please come back again soon!

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2020-07-27 by Sunday C. , Milton, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Great Pet Friendly location! Traveled with 6 teenagers. Plenty of space and the bikes gave us an easy way to get to the beach. House is near St. Augustine Park and the Cabana Pool.

Manager's Response

Wow, we certainly admire you for traveling with 6 teenagers! And we're so pleased to hear that Audrey's Cottage worked perfectly for you. Bring your group back again soon to see us!

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2020-07-27 by , Milton, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Great Pet Friendly location! Traveled with 6 teenagers. Plenty of space and the bikes gave us an easy way to get to the beach. House is near St. Augustine Park and the Cabana Pool.

Manager's Response

Wow, we certainly admire you for traveling with 6 teenagers! And we're so pleased to hear that Audrey's Cottage worked perfectly for you. Bring your group back again soon to see us!

Wonderful Time!

Reviewed on 2020-06-08 by George D. , Nashville, TN United States
Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I brought my twin daughters and 5 of their friends to the beach for their 16th birthday. We really had a great time and found the house perfect for our needs

Manager's Response

Wow, George... we certainly admire your bravery for vacationing with 7 teenagers! And we're beyond pleased that we were able to make your daughter's 16th birthday so special. We hope to see you again soon!

Beautiful Home in Perfect Location

Reviewed on 2019-12-30 by , Nashville, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We enjoyed this home very much! The location a few blocks to the beach and town was perfect! Beautiful home with greenspace for the fur baby steps from the front door. Very clean with all the comforts of home and a lovely welcome greeting left on the kitchen counter!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your excellent review of Audrey's Cottage! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed the location of this home, along with the comforts and decor. We hope you enjoyed our holiday greeting basket, and we hope to see you again! Wishing you and your family a very Happy New Year!
- Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Loved this Property and Management Company!

Reviewed on 2019-12-03 by Gretchen J. , Houston, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We'll be back soon and can't wait to stay here again!!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your five-star review of Audrey's Cottage and kind words! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you and your loved ones to stay with us again soon!
-Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Loved this Property and Management Company!

Reviewed on 2019-12-03 by Barry R. , Mountain Brook, AL Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We'll be back soon and can't wait to stay here again!!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your five-star review of Audrey's Cottage and kind words! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you and your loved ones to stay with us again soon!
-Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Loved this Property and Management Company!

Reviewed on 2019-12-03 by , Huntsville, AL Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We'll be back soon and can't wait to stay here again!!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your five-star review of Audrey's Cottage and kind words! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you and your loved ones to stay with us again soon!
-Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

We enjoyed our stay - dog friendly a huge plus!

Reviewed on 2019-11-05 by , Mobile, AL Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
The house had everything we needed. Close to the amphitheater. Easy walk to the beach. More than enough space for our family of 3, golden retriever, and the babysitter.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your lovely review of Audrey's Cottage! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to accommodate your family and fur-baby, and we hope that you will make us your home away from home the next time you visit Rosemary Beach!
-Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

We enjoyed our stay

Reviewed on 2019-10-15 by , Tupelo, MS US
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
When we arrived the fire alarm was beeping. Called the mgt company. They sent a technician right over to replace. They also checked on us the next morn. They were very accommodating. The house was comfortable and well located. It is a little tired. Chipped paint on stair rail. Just needs a little attention. Overall it provides nice space.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the beautiful praise! Our staff members are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our caring and tentative service! Your helpful comments are much appreciated, and your feedback will help us to improve continually. Please know we've contacted a painter to address the painting in the areas you mentioned. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you and your loved ones to stay with us again soon!
-Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Highly Recommend Audrey's Cottage

Reviewed on 2019-09-16 by , Acworth, GA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We have stayed in Rosemary Beach a number of times before, and Audrey's cottage is one of our favorite properties. The house is spacious and the beds are so comfortable! We would definitely rent this property again.

Manager's Response

We are thrilled to you hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Audrey's Cottage! Our team members are so excited to know this gorgeous home is one of your favorites and was perfect for your family! Thank you so much for your praise, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Rosemary Beach!
- Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Highly Recommend Audrey's Cottage

Reviewed on 2019-09-16 by Mary D. , Acworth, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We have stayed in Rosemary Beach a number of times before, and Audrey's cottage is one of our favorite properties. The house is spacious and the beds are so comfortable! We would definitely rent this property again.

Manager's Response

We are thrilled to you hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Audrey's Cottage! Our team members are so excited to know this gorgeous home is one of your favorites and was perfect for your family! Thank you so much for your praise, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Rosemary Beach!
- Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Summer Vacation

Reviewed on 2019-07-20 by Amy B. , Franklin, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We really enjoyed our stay! The house was roomy and convenient. We loved that bikes were included. Front porch was nice and quiet and the layout of the house was well thought out. We will return again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your lovely review of Audrey's Cottage! Our team members thank you for the wonderful compliments and look forward to welcoming you back again!
- Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Beautiful Home

Reviewed on 2019-05-07 by Tiffany D. , Cincinnati, OH US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We spent our spring break week in Rosemary Beach and stayed at this beautiful home. We loved it - it was perfect for our family of 4 children and 3 adults. It had everything we needed for our stay, plus comfy beds and couches, great TVs and we loved the location in Rosemary. The management company, 30A Luxury Vacations, was great about answering questions and handling any requests. The house does show a little bit of wear and tear from renting, but that didn’t bother us and we loved staying here. Thank you 30A Luxury Vacations for a great stay and terrific service!

Manager's Response

We are so thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us in Rosemary Beach. I am glad to hear that the team was able to make your experience so unique. We will surely pass along your comments to the property manager and homeowner. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in booking your future vacation!
- Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Audrey’s beach cottage

Reviewed on 2019-04-28 by Kelly G. , Baton Rouge, LA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great house, tons of space, comfortable beds, lush linens and covered parking. It’s hard to find a nice beach home that allows you to bring your fur baby so we are grateful for this. Located close to town center, fitness center and 1 of the 3 pools.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your 5-star review of Audrey's Cottage! It was an absolute delight to accommodate your family and fur baby this spring. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our fresh comfy style bedding and the private covered parking. We hope that you will make us your home away from home the next time you visit Rosemary Beach!
-Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Audrey’s cottage

Reviewed on 2019-02-25 by Carol K. , Carmel, IN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Audrey’s cottage was a great house , very clean and beautifully decorated. It also had all necessary kitchen equipment. The 30 A luxury team were very easy to work with and very responsive to any and all problems. The location was perfect—very close to all restaurants and shops. We were there for 2 weeks and loved it. We would definitely consider coming back!!

Manager's Response

We are delighted to read your recommendation and love that the well-stocked kitchen at Audrey's Cottage suited your party during your stay. Our team members thank you for the wonderful compliments and look forward to welcoming you back again!
- Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Great getaway

Reviewed on 2018-11-28 by Catherine P. , Gulfport, MS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was perfect.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking a moment to leave your lovely review of your recent stay at Audrey's Cottage! The elegant design of this home combined with the personal touches of the owner makes this cottage very special. We hope that we have the opportunity to accommodate you again in beautiful Rosemary Beach. The team at 30A Luxury Vacations wishes you a happy holiday season!

Great Fall Break despite the red tide Birmingham loves Rosemary

Reviewed on 2018-10-11 by , Sumiton, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
He had a fabulous time staying with our 3 kids and theirs friends. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone needing a rental. The whole house set up was great and we loved the front porch. Lots of friends down from Birmingham for fall break and stayed at Rosemary. We loved being close to them all with great accommodations. Thank you for all the fun memories!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your heartwarming review and allowing us to cherish those special moments with you. We can't wait to see you back with 30A Luxury Vacations so you may enjoy many more vacations like your's at Audrey's Cottage!

Fabulous Home!

Reviewed on 2018-10-01 by Laurie F. , Cumming, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Audrey's Cottage is a lovely home. We had a comfortable stay ( 2 adults and 4 children) with no issues. 30A Luxury Vacations is very attentive and communicative--extremely easy and professional to work with.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your incredible review about your stay at Audrey's Cottage. 30A Luxury Vacations strives every day to ensure our guests have a unique, comfortable and memorable experience. We pride ourselves on our attentiveness to each guest and their requests that makes them want to return. Our team is thrilled we met your expectations, and look forward to welcoming you again!

Audrey’s Cottage

Reviewed on 2018-09-07 by Michael H. , Delray Beach, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our experience at Audrey’s Cottage was great. The cottage was clean and had everything we needed! The location was great, easy to walk to all the amenities, restaurants & shops. We enjoyed our stay. Most important thing was that they let us stay there with our Fur Baby!!!:)))

Manager's Response

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Audrey's Cottage. The ease of accessibility to the hot spots of the area and amenities is truly hard to beat. The 30A Luxury Vacations team looks forward to welcoming you again!

Audrey's Cottage Pretty Good

Reviewed on 2018-07-16 by Mark Y. , Dallas, TX United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3
Let me start by saying that when I rent for 2 weeks and pay what feels like a high rate, I have very high expectations. Audrey's is a nice house in a good location. The rental company was responsive to our issues, so that helped. One of our complaints was resolved about 3/4 of the way through the stay -- upgraded TV service to high definition. I didn't even know you could still get analog. So that will help the next renter. Just about every rug in the house needs to be replaced. At a lower rate and with these minor issues resolved, I would recommend the house to a friend.

Enjoyed the stay

Reviewed on 2018-03-26 by Mathew J. , Nashville, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Comfortable, well maintained, convenient to the indoor pool and the tennis courts, and 4 bikes provided. We would definitely reserve again.

Romsemary Beach VACA

Reviewed on 2017-09-23 by Virginia S. , Ball Ground, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Is was wonderful

Summer Vacation 2017

Reviewed on 2017-07-24 by Stacy R. , Southlake, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
My two sons and I stayed in Audrey's Cottage for our summer vacation and we had an amazing time! We were new to the area and really didn't know what to expect but the house far exceeded our expectations. The house was clean, comfortable and very spacious and we loved how close it is to the beach and all of the shops and restaurants. We were sad to leave but cannot wait to return. Thank you all for making our stay so amazing, we made a lot of great memories!

Fun times

Reviewed on 2017-06-19 by , Germantown, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
stove top was dirty, and the house didn't have a pot holder, but over all excellent.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us and we are glad you had a great stay in Audrey's Cottage! I am terribly sorry for the dirty stove top and the missing pot holder. If you would have notified us of these issues via text message at any point, or during the arrival call, we would have taken care of both of these things immediately for you! I am sorry for any inconvenience this caused you and want you to know to never hesitate to contact us with any issues, large or small. It is our priority to make sure our guests have everything they need to enjoy their vacation! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future, and we hope to accommodate you again.

Fun times

Reviewed on 2017-06-19 by Gwendolyn C. , GERMANTOWN, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
stove top was dirty, and the house didn't have a pot holder, but over all excellent.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us and we are glad you had a great stay in Audrey's Cottage! I am terribly sorry for the dirty stove top and the missing pot holder. If you would have notified us of these issues via text message at any point, or during the arrival call, we would have taken care of both of these things immediately for you! I am sorry for any inconvenience this caused you and want you to know to never hesitate to contact us with any issues, large or small. It is our priority to make sure our guests have everything they need to enjoy their vacation! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future, and we hope to accommodate you again.

Family weekend at Rosemary

Reviewed on 2017-05-23 by , Baton Rouge, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Very nice property, clean, spacious and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. Be advised the kitchen is not stocked with any cooking spices - salt, pepper, etc. it is stocked with plenty of utensils, cookware, good wine glasses, DVDs for kids, beach/pool toys, bikes, etc. definitely recommend downloading the app to have all the necessary codes, passwords, etc.

Manager's Response

We very much appreciate your business and are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Audrey's Cottage. Yes, the app makes it very convenient to keep track of all the necessary information, and allows you to get into vacation mode faster! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future, and we hope to accommodate you again!

Great Place to stay!

Reviewed on 2017-04-10 by , Cumming, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The house was great. Lots of room and beautifully decorated. It is in a good location. We enjoyed our week long stay at Audrey's Cottage.

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Audrey's Cottage! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future and we look forward to accommodating you again!

Great Place to stay!

Reviewed on 2017-04-10 by Shari S. , Cumming, GA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The house was great. Lots of room and beautifully decorated. It is in a good location. We enjoyed our week long stay at Audrey's Cottage.

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Audrey's Cottage! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future and we look forward to accommodating you again!

Perfect Home in a Perfect Community

Reviewed on 2017-03-14 by Scott A. , Jonesboro, AR United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The home exceeded all expectations. Cleanliness, great location, responsive management. I expected the property to be somewhat "used" due to its age however, I have to give a thumbs up on the recent remodel. One of the best kept properties I have ever rented.

Manager's Response

We very much appreciate your business and are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Audrey's Cottage. We are happy to hear the you enjoyed the newly remodeled house and look forward to having you stay with us again! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.

comfortable house

Reviewed on 2016-10-17 by Jeremy B. , Clarksville, TN United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4
we loved our stay at this house. the beds were extremely comfortable and it was nice to be near one of the little parks.our only complaint was the house didn't seem as clean as we hoped it would be upon check in. there was a lot of black dog hair on everything. other than that, it was a very pleasant stay.

Manager's Response

We very much appreciate your business, and your feedback. My sincerest of apologies on the dog hair as it is our goal to make sure every pet friendly home feels as if it were not one for our guests that travel without one. Please don't hesitate to let us know of any issues such as this one, and we will make sure we get it taken care of for you immediately! It is our goal to give you the best experience possible on vacation and we will be quick to resolve any issues you encounter. Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope to be able to accommodate you again! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
×