You are here

Search Availability

Sleeps 12

Beds

  • King 1
  • Queen 2
  • Twin 6
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4.5

Neighborhood

  • Rosemary Beach

Description

Enjoy Gulf views from this gracious family vacation home. Bella Cottage intelligent architectural design features multiple balconies and window lookouts on all levels. The exterior is painted in green earth tones that blend in with the native flora of Rosemary Beach.

Inside, each room is filled with natural light. The decor features a blend of natural fibers, warm woods, and stone. The large, professionally equipped kitchen features stainless steel appliances and polished stone countertops for family snacks or evening drinks. Another wonderful family gathering spot is the long dining table under a simple, rustic chandelier.

One of the home’s most magical rooms is the children’s bedroom with four built-in twin beds tucked away at the top of the cottage under an arched ceiling. Glass French doors lead out onto a private balcony. Each of the other bedrooms holds a private bath.

Need a little more space? Check out the Bella Carriage House, located above the garage in the courtyard. Rents separately.

Located steps from the Barbados Pool and a short walk for the white sands of the Rosemary Beach coastline.

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

FIRST FLOOR
- Primary bedroom with King Bed and separate his and hers full on-suite bathrooms. One with a tub and the other with a shower
- Two Queen guest bedrooms with on-suite full bathrooms
- Laundry Center

SECOND FLOOR
- Large Living Room with ample seating and game table with 4 chairs
- Dining area with seating at large dining table for 8
- Kitchen with Granite Counters, Stainless Steel Appliances, seating for 4 at counter bar
- Half Bath
- Access to two large balconies with outdoor dining table plus seating area with couch and chairs
- 4 burner grill accessible from kitchen area on small balcony

THIRD FLOOR
- Large loft area with 4 twin beds and 2 twin trundle beds
- Balcony with amazing views
- Sitting area with full bathroom

• 4 Free Beach Cruiser Bikes
• Living room Audio/Video with 65" Smart 4K TV, Apple TV, Logitech Elite All-In-One Remote & Sonos Sound System!
• High-Speed Wifi Internet Access
• Several Balconies & Porches and Slight Gulf View from 3rd Floor Balcony
• 1 Minute walk to beach walkover I
• 10 Second walk to Barbados Pool
• Clean Bedding Program
• Private Pool (daily heating available for a daily free)

Amenities

General:

Kitchen:

Outdoors:

Living Room:

Geographic:

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Checked all the boxes

Reviewed on 2023-10-18 by Taylor M. , Nashville, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was the perfect location for our girls trip. So comfortable, beautiful, and the location is impossible to beat. We had our entry code promptly even before our scheduled check-in time which was an added bonus! I was able to communicate with management via text and got immediate responses. It was a breeze. Highly recommend! Only wish we could have stayed longer. Great property.

Manager's Response

Thank you, Ms. Madge! We all wish you could have stayed longer as well. We hope you can all return!

Fantastic Stay!

Reviewed on 2023-08-17 by Riley S. , Lawrence, KS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had an awesome time at the Bella Cottage. Clean, updated, and great location. Also, any questions I had were answered quickly. Can't wait to go back next year and hope to rent the Bella Cottage again.

Manager's Response

Many thanks, Riley! We also can't wait for your return. Take care.

Great stay

Reviewed on 2023-05-27 by Kristen M. , Frisco, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We can’t say enough wonderful things about the house! Great location, loved all the balconies. We had a wonderful stay. My only complaint is that the kids room doesn’t have any blinds so they were up literally as the sun was coming up ��. The only other thing is I wish we could control the temperature in the spa. It’s connected to the pool and so by the time we got in it the entire pool was way too hot to swim. If we could have turned it down or off until we got in it it would have been perfect. Sadly we couldn’t even use it!

That being said, we already booked our stay for next year! Just two notes I wanted to give!

Manager's Response

Thank you, Kristen! We love hearing that you will be back, which is the greatest compliment ever.

Great vacation at Bella Cottage

Reviewed on 2021-05-17 by Cecile B. , Overland Park, KS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have been coming to Rosemary Beach for 15 years. All of our rentals have been terrific-but I must say that Bella Cottage was the cleanest we have ever stayed in! Location is great. Close to the beach and parking near the cottage was very easy. The pool and hot tub was extra fun as an extra place to have cocktails in the evening. We had one tiny sink drain snafu and maintenance was there in 45 minutes to fix.
This was a great stay!!!

Manager's Response

This is so wonderful to hear, Cecile! We're so pleased that Bella Cottage was so perfect for your stay. And "the cleanest we have ever stayed in" makes us so happy! We hope you can return to stay with us again soon.

Great House, Perfect Location

Reviewed on 2021-03-22 by David M. , Shreveport , LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We've been coming to Rosemary for 10 years now and have stayed in numerous places. Location is high on my list when choosing a short term rental. The southwest section of Rosemary is my favorite spot. Bella Cottage was perfect for what we needed. The kids had the upstairs bunk room and the adults has the downstairs bedrooms. Great house, great location and 30A Luxury Vacations did a great job. If Bella Cottage is available the week you need it and the size is right (3 bedrooms and a large bunk room) book it. You'll be happy.

Manager's Response

Thank you for this fantastic review of Bella Cottage, David! We're so pleased to hear how perfect it was for you and your family. We hope you can visit us again soon.

This home did not disappoint in the slightest

Reviewed on 2020-11-23 by , Little Rock, AR United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We can't thank 30A Luxury Vacations enough for making our vacation an amazing one. This was the perfect home for our family and we can't wait to stay here again next year.

Manager's Response

What a completely wonderful review to receive, Rebecca! We're so pleased that we were able to make your vacation so amazing and that you loved Bella Cottage. We can't wait for your return trip, either! See you soon.

This home did not disappoint in the slightest

Reviewed on 2020-11-23 by Susan O. , Houston, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We can't thank 30A Luxury Vacations enough for making our vacation an amazing one. This was the perfect home for our family and we can't wait to stay here again next year.

Manager's Response

What a completely wonderful review to receive, Rebecca! We're so pleased that we were able to make your vacation so amazing and that you loved Bella Cottage. We can't wait for your return trip, either! See you soon.

Perfect location and beautiful house

Reviewed on 2020-08-02 by Leslie C. , Norman, OK United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The location of this home is perfect, a few minutes walk to the beach and steps from the shops at Seacrest Beach and ‘downtown’ Rosemary. Our favorite part of the beach has always been Walkover I because it is less crowded. The balconies and pool are great, one of the only heated pools we’ve had in Rosemary that we didn’t have to have someone come out to turn on. The kids floor’ on the 3rd floor is perfect with 4 beds, 2 trundles, and a tv room and bathroom. It is a bit noisy at night on the street right outside of the master bedroom and this is a fairly expensive property to not have a dedicated parking spot, but hoping this is resolved when the garage construction is completed. Overall we loved our stay and would love to come back!

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving your review of Bella Cottage, Leslie! We agree that the location is perfect, and we love that your kids loved the "kid's floor." :-) Please come back soon.

Brandtbunch Bella cottage stay

Reviewed on 2020-07-08 by Melissa B. , Roswell, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The Bella cottage is a beautiful home with more than enough space for our three families. We really enjoyed the close proximity to the beach & pool. It was clean, comfortable and very well placed. I have to say that the west side is a lot nosier than the East side where we usually stay. The neighbors courtyard gives to a few bedroom windows and they stayed up past 3am and were very loud. Kept my daughter up every night but that’s an issue regarding simple manners and not a reflection of this home. Was nice having our own pool. We used it every day. We Did have an issue with Construction in the charriage house and a port o potty right outside the pool in our view but there was nothing they could do about it. That was unfortunate, really. 30A always works hard to accommodate any need we have and it was out of their hands. We made the best of our pool time but it’s not something that should be there when a home is being rented. Again, they did a beautiful job accommodating us throughout the week. Great stay! Great cottage! Would definitely recommend if you want to be near the beach & pool. Had everything we needed & some!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your honest review, Melissa. We're pleased that you were so happy with this beautiful home, and it's a shame that some issues that were out of our control made your stay less-than-perfect. We thank you for your understanding and look forward to your return.

Fantastic house and service

Reviewed on 2020-06-29 by Ashley L. , Louisville, KY United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The combination of a beautiful home, awesome location and fantastic customer service made our vacation truly great. The house's location was so convenient for our families with young children as it's steps away from the beautiful Barbados pool and truly a minute walk to the beach (and only a few minute walk to the main street). The backyard pool and spa were a Godsend as well, especially when the pools became crowded. And, 30A Luxury Vacations adjusted the spa and pool temps upon request which was great. I can't say enough good things about the quick, friendly service that 30A Luxury Vacation Agency provided. They responded to each of our questions promptly and went above and beyond even after we left (and left something behind) during an incredibly busy time. This vacation was just what we needed after quarantine.
Thank you 30A Luxury Vacations and homeowners!

Manager's Response

Ashley, reviews like this make our whole year! Thank you so much for your kind words about our company and about Bella Cottage. It makes us so happy to hear that we were able to provide some relief to your families after the stress of quarantining. We love the backyard pool too, and the super-convenient location of Bella Cottage. Please come back soon and see us again!

Great rental, great location

Reviewed on 2020-02-26 by Ellen S. , Wadley, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Bella Cottage is the perfect rental in Rosemary Beach, Florida. I rented this house for the weekend of a wedding for several people. Three bedrooms are on the first floor. The second floor, kitchen and living room, is very spacious, open, and airy. I wish the weather had been warmer for us to enjoy the many decks though. The location is very close to the beach, and all shops and restaurants of RB. That's a tremendous advantage, since my greatest criticism would be the shortage of parking overall in RB. When we lacked enough parking passes for our family, I called the rental agency, and they quickly had an extra delivered to us! Park you car and walk everywhere! If you move it, you might not find another! The house was clean and well appointed. I would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

We are thrilled to hear you and your guests enjoyed the newly renovated Bella Cottage! The ease of accessibility to the hot spots of the area and amenities is truly hard to beat. It was our pleasure to accommodate you and your guests. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you again to beautiful Rosemary Beach!

Very nice

Reviewed on 2020-01-19 by Briana L. , Arlington, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Nice place. They charged extra to heat the pool.
We would rent this place again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of Bella Cottage! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed this gorgeous and newly renovated home. Thank you again for your lovely praise, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Rosemary Beach!
- Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Lovely Rental

Reviewed on 2019-12-22 by Adriana S. , Fayetteville, AR United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We have stayed in Rosemary Beach close to 20 different times, and we love to get a different house each time (to try out all the different areas). We selected this one because it is close to everything and was recently remodeled. It was lovely! There was plenty of space for us to entertain our entire group for Thanksgiving, and the kids LOVED the upstairs bunkroom! The only downside was that the pool was unable to be heated during our stay because of an issue with the heater, but 30A Luxury Vacations was so nice and helpful about it and allowed us to check out late on our departure day, which was amazing. We will definitely rent this house again!!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking a moment to leave your review of Bella Cottage. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Thanksgiving stay with us in this recently remodeled beachside home! We thank you again for your understanding and patience. The team at 30A Luxury Vacations wishes you a happy holiday season!

Gorgeous Remodeled home!

Reviewed on 2019-12-03 by Andrea P. , Newark, OH United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We were so happy to be one of the first people to stay here after the remodel and absolutely loved this house. The design firm did an amazing job and the management company was a delight to work with. My husband loved the Audio Video set up and of course he now wants it at our house too! The owner of the management company, Chris, was kind enough to send him a list and links to all the equipment so he can go get it all! Thank you 30A Luxury Vacations for a great experience!!

Manager's Response

We were excited to welcome you as the first guest in the newly remodeled Bella Cottage! We love that you loved this gorgeous home, and our owner Chris was able to make your stay so memorable and unique! Please come back and see us again soon!
- Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Excellent, Large House Close to Beach, Town, and Pool

Reviewed on 2019-10-22 by , Nashville, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We've stayed here twice now. It is a very large house and close to pool, beach, and town. We were very comfortable with 4 adults and 3 kids. The back porch is a perfect place throw beach stuff before going into the house. Also, 30A Vacations has been very helpful with the booking, etc.

Manager's Response

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Bella Cottage this fall for the second time in a row! This newly renovated home captures the true essence of Rosemary Beach luxury living. It was our pleasure to accommodate your family, and we hope that you will make us your home away from home again!
-Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Great home location, very bright!

Reviewed on 2018-12-10 by Lara R. , Jacksonville, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
I spent about 9 nights at Villa Rose and loved every minute of it. Just my husband and I, so only used the master bedroom, which had a very comfortably bed which for me was a must. Very nice living area layout on the second floor, open modern kitchen, high end appliances, windows and glass everywhere to let in the light. Great location within one block of ocean and two blocks from Mainstreet where all restaurants and shops are. We had some internet issues which were addressed immediately. Chris at 30A addressed every single one of our needs and went above and beyond our expectations. Will definitely rent from 30A again. My only suggestion is to update the furniture in living area, I believe it needs some TLC.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review of Bella Cottage and your compliments to our service. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us! The professional kitchen appliances and the exceptionally large dining area is one of our favorite features of Bella too!
We truly appreciate your comments as they allow us to spot the areas that call for our attention as we take pride in providing deluxe accommodations.
We hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you again in beautiful Rosemary Beach!

Charles Sarre

Reviewed on 2018-10-22 by Charles S. , Atlanta, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Overall it is a great house and we enjoyed our stay
However, the entrance feels unkept looks dirty.
the house feels dated.
Due to the very high ceiling, the stairs become a true workout for older guests.
Utensils ie.forks and knives need to be replaced only enough for 4.

Manager's Response

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed stay! Thank you so much for staying with us again and thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback regarding your stay at Bella Cottage! Your observations of the kitchenware are essential to how we can improve the quality of our properties and guest's experience. We look forward to servicing you in the future and please let us know if we can ever do anything for you!

LOCATION

Reviewed on 2018-10-02 by Kyle M. , Youngsville, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Bella Cottage was everything we expected and more. The second floor (main living areas) were much larger than the pictures portray. We enjoyed the easy bike ride/walk to the beach and the pool steps away from the front door. This is the perfect location with walking distance to shops, restaurants and the beach.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your fabulous review of Bella Cottage! We are so happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. Please come back and see us soon!

Better than we Imagined!

Reviewed on 2018-10-01 by Molly S. , Marietta, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Bella Cottage was all things perfection! It was beautifully decorated, lovingly maintained, and perfectly located. It was a wonderful home away from home for our family! We hope to stay on this property again.

Manager's Response

We are touched to hear that Bella Cottage is your home away from home and would love for you to return! Thank you so much for your lovely review!

Bella july

Reviewed on 2018-07-30 by Andre U. , Baton Rouge, LA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Great week in Bella Cottage. Location is perfect. Cottage needs a few more pots/pans in the kitchen and the locks on the downstairs queen bedroom and bath did not work. Otherwise, it was perfect for our group of 4 adults and 4 tweens/teens!

Bella Cottage

Reviewed on 2018-05-13 by Al K. , Franklin, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
My husband, our adult children and I returned from our stay at Bella Cottage a couple of days ago and it was a wonderful experience. The location was just a short walk from the beach and all of Rosemary’s shops and restaurants. We thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful, open, light-filled living area and kitchen as well as the spacious porches. The rental staff proved to be very accommodating, and I would definitely recommend this lovely vacation rental.

Family time

Reviewed on 2018-05-07 by Matthew M. , Mt Pleasant, SC United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Rosemary Beach is lovely and very convenient. We had a relaxing week, but we were there to visit with my sister who staying in a separate cottage. A guest carriage house and pool were being built in the back of our cottage. The workers were very polite. I did send a long email to the management company because their were a number of maintenance issues that had not been addressed for early in the season and I did not want to be held responsible for those (example broken window with cardboard inserted. I was impressed with the supplies left (dishwashers soap, etc.) It would have been nice to have a map and directory of things available in the area--just a thought--a restaurant guide with coupons might be nice also. It was our first time there.
×