You are here

Search Availability

Sleeps 15

Beds

  • King 2
  • Queen 1
  • Twin 5
  • Bunk 2
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 4.5

Neighborhood

  • Rosemary Beach

Description

A gracious and graceful southern home located just steps from the warm Gulf of Mexico shore, Joben Cottage has space for the whole family to spread out and relax. With six bedrooms and five bathrooms, even large groups will be completely comfy here. Surrounded by ample porches, wooden boardwalks, and Adirondack chairs, Joben Cottage features a chic, remodeled vibe with a laid-back, luxurious style. Park in the garage and walk or bike everywhere from here— vacation starts now.

The main level of Joben Cottage is open and airy, with sky-high ceilings and lots of creamy, neutral tones. In the living area, there’s a plush sofa and four overstuffed armchairs surrounding the large HDTV. Overhead, the ceilings are finished in natural wood tones, and in the corner, there’s a cozy fireplace flanked by huge glass doors that allow the natural sunshine inside. A pleasing mix of classic finishes and modern artwork create a chic space to kick back and recharge.

Around the corner lies the large, gourmet kitchen that’s ideal for preparing homemade meals or simply heating up leftovers from a nearby cafe. Custom sea glass-colored cabinets are topped with gleaming granite countertops. Premier appliances include a double wall oven, gas range, dishwasher, and a SubZero refrigerator, as well as a porcelain farmhouse sink. There’s seating at the peninsula bar as well as the formal dining table nearby.

The first bedroom suite is located on the main level and features a king-size four-poster bed, HDTV, a walk-in closet, and an ensuite bathroom with a soaking tub, double vanities, and a step-in shower. Upstairs on the second level, another bedroom suite includes a king-size bed, fireplace, HDTV, kitchenette, ensuite bathroom, and doors leading out to the balcony.

A third bedroom is a custom bunk room with two built-in, twin-over-twin size bunks and an HDTV. The fourth bedroom includes a twin-size bed over a twin-sized trundle, and the fifth bedroom has a queen-size bed and a full ensuite bathroom. Stairs lead up to the third floor and an open, loft-style space with birds-eye views of the neighborhood that also doubles as a sitting area, office, or flexible sleeping space.

Inspired by elegant southern homes of the French Quarter, Joben Cottage is surrounded by generous covered porches that are accessible from nearly every room. Your whole group will love serving up cool drinks and relaxing on the veranda while watching the world go by. There’s also an alfresco dining area with an outdoor dining space and a gas grill, as well as an outdoor shower for rinsing off sandy toes. And when it’s time to hit the beach, grab a casual lunch, or indulge in a romantic date night out, you’re only a few steps away from nearly everything Rosemary Beach has to offer.

COMMUNITY AMENITIES:

• 4 Community Pools (1 heated) Short Walk to Barbados or Coquina Pool
• Private Beach Access
• Spa offering a wide variety of services including massage therapy, facials, nail services, and refreshing body treatments
• Fitness Center with top-of-the-line Equipment and Certified Personal Training (Membership Fees Apply)
• Tennis Courts (Court Rental Fees Apply)
• Short walk to Shopping and Dining

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

Professionally designed
Quick walk to the beach
High-speed Wifi 6 Mesh Network
Sonos Sound System
4 Complimentary Beach Cruiser Bikes
Clean Bedding Program

GROUND LEVEL:

LIVING AREA w/ HDTV & Fireplace
Open KITCHEN w/ eat-in space
PRIMARY SUITE w/ king-size bed and jetted tub and walk-in shower ENSUITE BATHROOM (Sleeps 2)
HALF BATHROOM
OUTDOOR DINING and LOUNGING SPACE

SECOND FLOOR:

BEDROOM SUITE w/ king-size bed and shower/tub combination ENSUITE BATHROOM (Sleeps 2)
BEDROOM w/ twin-size bed over a trundled twin bed and walk-in shower ENSUITE BATHROOM (Sleeps 2)
BEDROOM w/ queen-size bed and shower/tub combination ENSUITE BATHROOM (Sleeps 2)
BUNK ROOM w/ 2 twin-over-twin custom bunks (Sleeps 4)

THIRD FLOOR:

OPEN LOFT SPACE w/ 3 Trundle Twin Beds (Sleeps 3)

Amenities

General:

Kitchen:

Outdoors:

Living Room:

Geographic:

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Perfect Vacation

Reviewed on 2024-06-02 by Gayle H. , Gurley, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We loved Joben Cottage for many reasons. The cleanliness was perfect. So much room for everyone to have their own space. Loved having both garage spaces for our use. Walking distance to beach was not bad and distance to town and restaurants was amazing. The ease of checking in was so simple also. Does need new shower heads. Highly recommend!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled you loved Joben Cottage, its cleanliness, spaciousness, and location. We appreciate your feedback on the shower heads and will address it. Thanks for the recommendation, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Fabulous Stay in Rosemary Beach!

Reviewed on 2024-03-31 by Mary Jo P. , Barrington, IL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had an incredible stay at this property! The location was phenomenal- a stone’s throw to both downtown Rosemary and the beach! Plenty of space for our group of 6 adults and 6 kids! The house has countless sets of French doors on both levels giving a true indoor/outdoor living feel. So many great things to say! We cannot wait to return!!

Manager's Response

We cannot wait for your return either, Ms. Piumbroeck! Thank you for this lovely review.

Joben Cottage - great place to relax!

Reviewed on 2023-12-08 by Richard H. , Roswell, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The Joben Cottage was absolutely fantastic. Great house and location

Manager's Response

We certainly agree, Mr. Hearn, that Joben Cottage is a fantastic place to relax. Thank you for this lovely review!

Fantastic Getaway

Reviewed on 2023-09-29 by , Homewood, AL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I booked this place to do a long weekend for a family getaway. It’s in an absolute perfect location and had every nicety and amenity we could ask for. Great for multi family and large groups. Would definitely not hesitate to stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you SO much, Austin! We love hearing that you would definitely stay with us again, which is simply the greatest compliment. Hopefully, we will see you at Joben Cottage again soon.

Location, location, location!

Reviewed on 2023-07-24 by Eve G. , Sunnyvale, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
This home is very convenient to walking access to the beach! The downstairs floor plan was open concept and accommodating for large group gatherings! The minimal disappointments were not having any ice in kitchen freezer or first floor. Only 2nd floor has ice maker. Also, minimal working lighting in downstairs master. 2nd floor bunk room had broken ceiling fan. Lights on 3rd floor were difficult to navigate. Staff were as helpful as possible and quick to respond to issues! Thankful to them!

Manager's Response

Thank you, Eve! We appreciate your review and constructive comments and are happy to hear about the great time you had. Hope you can return and stay with us again soon!

Great house and location

Reviewed on 2023-07-11 by , Platte City, MO United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great week at Rosemary Beach. Joben Cottage was a perfect place for our family and friends. The location was close to the square and just a short walk to the beach and Coquina Pool. There were 10 in our party but the house would very easily accommodate more. 30A Luxury Vacations was very helpful when booking and answered any questions during our stay. The pictures give a very accurate depiction of the home. The living room area actually seems bigger than shown in the pictures. The kitchen is stocked with lots of glasses, dishes, and silverware and every pot and pan that we needed. We would definitely look at staying at Joben Cottage again in the future .

Manager's Response

Thanks, Teresa! We love hearing about your great experience, and that you will return- we hope soon! :-)

Great location!

Reviewed on 2023-05-26 by Angela B. , Collierville, TN United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Second time taking a family trip with 3 toddlers to Rosemary. This location is perfect for a short walk to beach and Coaquina pool. Beds are comfortable, home layout worked well for our needs. Only feedback is ALL shower heads need to be replaced. They did not spray cleanly or as they should, lots of buildup and time to be replaced. Also shower handles in master upstairs are not secure. You can tell the property is well loved, a few maintenance improvements would improve the condition. Second time we have used 30a Luxury Vacations, always seamless check in and check out. We did leave my sons “lovey” behind and emailed twice with no response. Then called and they said they’d let me know if they found it. Been a few weeks so onto the next “lovey” for us but would have appreciated better communication and a better look for it (know it was left there, unfortunately).

Manager's Response

Thank you, Angela! We apologize for not having better follow through with your son's "lovey" but we love hearing about the great time you had. We hope you can return!

Beautiful Property!!!

Reviewed on 2022-08-04 by , Baton Rouge, LA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Exception place to call home for a week in Rosemary! Well furnished and very comfortable and the staff (especially Chris) at 30A Luxury Vacations went above and beyond to make our stay memorable.

Manager's Response

Thank you, Byron! We love hearing that Joben Cottage was so perfect for you, and we're so pleased that our staff could be so accommodating. We hope you can stay with us again soon!

Love Joben Cottage

Reviewed on 2022-06-27 by , Dallas, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The location could not be better. So easy to walk to beach and town. We loved the house.
My only complaint is that the kitchen was completely empty - not even salt and pepper. It would have been nice not to have to purchase every single thing for the kitchen. Of course, I realize this may have been due to Covid policies still in place.

Manager's Response

Thank you, Cynthia! We love that you loved Joben Cottage and we hope to host you again soon!

Fantastic house awesome service

Reviewed on 2022-05-11 by Sam P. , Prairieville, LA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Perfect. All questions were answered super quick with a simple text.

Manager's Response

That's wonderful, Sam! Please come back and stay with us again soon.
×