You are here

Search Availability

Sleeps 12

Beds

  • King 2
  • Queen 1
  • Sofa Bed 1
  • Bunk 2
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3.5

Neighborhood

  • Seagrove Beach

Description

Two relaxing porches with patio swings on the 1st and 2nd floor. Large patio off the living room with ample seating and an outdoor gas grill. Another private southern patio is off the second-floor master bedroom. Once you step through the front door, there is plenty of seating in the beautifully decorated entertainment area with access to the first-floor patio, perfect for enjoying a quiet summer cocktail.

Sonder into the spacious kitchen area fully equipped with stainless steel appliances and a breakfast bar that overlooks the tastefully decorated living room/entertainment area. The adjacent dining area table accommodates up to 8 guests.

Upstairs you will find the beautifully appointed bedrooms a 2nd King Master Suite with Walk-In Shower and a private balcony, a Double Twin Bunk Room with , Queen Bedroom, Queen Sleeper Sofa and Hall Bath with Tub/Shower Combo.

Home Highlights
• 2366 Square feet
• Upgraded High-End Audio Video: 65" 4K HDTV, Sonos Sound System, Logitech Elite Remote, Apple TV 4K
• Located in the private community of Summer’s Edge
• 2-minute walking distance to 2 Community Pools on South Ryan Street and Chelsea Loop Road
• Only a 5-minute walk or even quicker bicycle ride to the beach access on the intersection of South Gulf Drive and Eastern Lake Road
• 2 Street facing decks with porch swings on the 1st and 2nd floor
• Large Balcony off the Living Room with a large patio sectional, coffee table and gas grill
• Private Balcony off the master bathroom on the 2nd floor
• 4 Free Beach Cruiser Bicycles

1ST FLOOR
• Large Gourmet Kitchen with bar lighting, granite countertops and Stainless-steel appliances, traditional coffee maker/ Keurig and a breakfast bar
• Large double compartment sink
• Quaint Farm style dining area with plenty of natural light
• Large multiple pantries with shelving
• Large Living room with plenty of seating for the whole home and a reading nook
• Flat Screen TV with Apple TV and Sonos Bar
• Power room
• Washer and Dryer Laundry Room
• Bedroom 1 - King master suite with a large walk-in closet, flat screen, a delicately decorated en-suite master bathroom with a standup shower and a
claw footed soaking tub

2ND FLOOR

• Bedroom 2 – King Master Suite with a large closet and dresser, flat screen TV, en-suite bathroom with a standup shower and double vanities with
access to a private balcony
• Bedroom 3 – Double Bunk Room with a large closet and a mounted flat screen
• Bedroom 4 – Queen Bedroom with a built-in wardrobe, dresser, and flat screen TV
• Comfortable second living space with a queen sleeper and access to the 2nd-floor deck facing North Ryan Street

***This property is brand new to our rental program, hence the lack of reviews. We would love for you to stay here and have an amazing vacation and leave a wonderful review for us!

Amenities

General:

Kitchen:

Outdoors:

Living Room:

Geographic:

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

We had a blast!

Reviewed on 2021-08-31 by Rachel G. , Nashville, TN United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had such a fun and relaxing time, this place is amazing! The only thing I would add, it would be very nice to have a few extra blankets, especially with the pull out couch. Great place, I would highly recommend!

Manager's Response

Thank you, Rachel! Reviews like this make our whole day. We're so pleased that you had such a great time and that you would recommend this home to others. We hope you can return and stay with us again soon!

We loved our vacation!

Reviewed on 2021-08-25 by Hinton O. , Anniston, AL US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Out of Bounds is a terrific property! It was everything we needed. We look forward to returning.

Manager's Response

We look forward to you returning as well, Hinton! Thank you so much.

Family vacation, early July

Reviewed on 2021-07-09 by , O Fallon, IL United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Nice house, great location, nice amenities. We had a great week with 5 kids and 5 adults. Sunday to Sunday rental may help with traffic on turnover day. We had a maintenance issue, and management responded quickly. Bikes were handy. Need to plan trips on 30A--the traffic can be heavy. Enjoyed children's program in Seaside, and food trucks. We would definitely return.

Manager's Response

Thanks for this great review, Robert! We're so pleased that you had such a great time at Out of Bounds. And we love to hear that you would return- which is the biggest compliment we can receive. Hopefully we'll see you and your group again soon.

Beautiful home

Reviewed on 2021-05-08 by , Madison, MS United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful time! Home is beautiful and roomy and was very clean! Close walk to beach and pool! Loved the screened porch too!

Manager's Response

Thank you for this lovely review of Out of Bounds, Terri! It sounds like it was just perfect for you, and we love that you mentioned the screened in porch, which we think is wonderful, too. We hope you'll return to stay with us again soon.

Out of Bounds=Way in Bounds

Reviewed on 2021-01-19 by Erik K. , Tallahassee, FL United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
An absolutely beautiful home was distinct features that provided my family of 6 the ultimate in comfort and coziness. One of the best, quietest streets on 30-a.

Manager's Response

What a wonderful review of Out of Bounds, Erik. Thank you so much. It's lovely to know that your family was so comfy during your trip. Please come back to stay with us again soon.

Our Thanksgiving visit.

Reviewed on 2020-12-15 by John O. , Marietta, GA United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The house is well designed and furnished. The interior was beautiful and
suited our needs very well. Well equipped and comfortable for all ages of our family. The house had been well cleaned before our arrival and bedding was comfortable and spotless. When there were issues with lighting or appliances the response was quick and professional. Great family location and amenities.

Manager's Response

Thank you for this fantastic review of Out of Bounds, John. We agree- the interior design is really beautiful and comfortable. We're so pleased that it worked so well for your family. And we're happy to hear that we could respond quickly to any concerns that you had. We look forward to your family's return visit!

Wonderful House

Reviewed on 2020-10-01 by , Granbury, TX US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This house was decorated so wonderful. Very Clean and great location.

Manager's Response

Wonderful review, Kathy! We're so glad that you enjoyed the decor and that you found the home so clean- something we take particular pride in. Please come back again soon!

Seaside Family Trip 2020

Reviewed on 2020-08-03 by , Houston, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
Out of Bounds is a beautiful home! The location type states a beach view and there isn’t a beach view. We brought cabanas as rentals can be costly. You cannot set up your cabana on the Summers Edge beach access. Every day it was quite a chore to carry everything closer to the lake/beach area where cabanas are allowed. Had to go by a can opener and garbage door was falling off the hinges. It so happened that I’m in the kitchen and turn around and there’s a maintenance man (at the wrong house) standing in the living room (didn’t knock). He ended up repairing the door. One final thing is that for waiting until 5 to check in the house for extra cleaning for covid it wasn’t super clean. Mold under toilet rim and mainly kitchen area didn’t feel clean. Very minor things because the house is lovely and decorated beautifully! One thing the website doesn’t mention that we lived is there’s an extra room off the back patio that has an extra refrigerator and big freezer for all your ice. Definitely would rent again but be better prepared for not being able to set up directly off the boardwalk. Lovely lovely home!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your detailed review, Michale. Reviews like these are very helpful since we're always looking at ways we can improve your stay. We're happy to hear that you would rent again, and we look forward to hosting you again very soon!

Spring Break Stay

Reviewed on 2020-03-23 by Karen W. , Nashville, TN US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I would happily stay in this wonderful house for a month... or two. On a quiet and tree lined street it is perfectly situated 4 miles from Seaside and a 5 minute walk to the beach. Everything about the house was comfortable and I loved the natural way it was decorated. We came at the start of the coronavirus pandemic so we ate in every meal and mostly stayed at home or on the beach, which was extremely private and quiet. The kitchen was easy to use and we had everything we needed. There’s a great fish market a 5 minute drive away.
I will definitely try to stay here again!

Manager's Response

You're makin' us blush, Karen! Thank you for your wonderful review. Especially since you stayed at Out of Bounds during such a strange time, it warms our hearts to know that we were able to provide such comfort and peace to your crew. We hope to host you again very soon.

Amazing Spring Break trip!!

Reviewed on 2020-03-18 by , Cordova, TN United States
Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I cannot say enough good things about this house and the management company. The location was great as far as access to beach, pool, and Seaside. I would definitely stay here again IF I was bringing my parents or other very quiet people. We had an issue the second, third, and fourth night with a neighbor issuing a "noise complaint" for myself and 3 other grown women sitting on the front porch talking and laughing. Very normal activity. We had 6 teenage girls with us, so the second night we were literally stalked by security to the point we became paranoid and could not figure out what we were doing wrong. I text the management co. at 9:30 PM and received a call back with-in 3 minutes. He told me what the rules were regarding noise, and we were following them. He stated he would call the HOA the next morning, which was very nice. The 3rd night we had the Sheriff patrolling the street, but then they finally stopped by the 4th night. Just for that reason, I would not stay there again with kids because it was ridiculous and unnerving. Otherwise, I give this house a 5 star!

Manager's Response

Hi Lauren, thank you for your honest review. We so appreciate thorough feedback like yours. We're beyond pleased that you and your crew enjoyed Out of Bounds, but we're also sorry about the issues you had with noise complaints. We agree that it's beyond frustrating when you are complying to the HOA rules yet are still being penalized. We appreciate that you contacted us during your stay and allowed us a chance to correct this. We hope to host you and your girlfriends again very soon.

Perfect for our family vacay

Reviewed on 2019-10-03 by Ashley G. , Jefferson, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The rental was clean and beautifully decorated! A short walk to the beach. Close to lots of shops and restaurants

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking a moment to leave your 5-Star review of Out of Bounds Cottage! We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant stay with us in Seagrove Beach at this charming beachside home, and we look forward to welcoming you on your next vacation to the beach!
- Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Best Place We've Stayed on 30A!

Reviewed on 2019-10-02 by Karen G. , Powder Springs, GA US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful home with everything you could ask for! Just a short walk to the beach on the beach side of 30A. Cozy family home with plenty of space for everyone! If we have a large group again, we'll definitely stay here!

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking a moment to leave your incredible review of Out of Bounds Cottage in Seagrove Beach! We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the beach and we hope to welcome you back very soon!
- Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Out of Bounds - Great Rental

Reviewed on 2019-08-23 by Eric W. , Flower Mound, TX US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This property was great. Has everything you need and more. Super clean and perfect for multiple families with 2 Master bedrooms. Perfect location with only a five minute walk to the beach. Our family will be staying here again for sure.

Manager's Response

Wow! Thank you for taking a moment to leave your lovely review of Out of Bounds Cottage in Seagrove Beach! We also love the layout of this home, and the two gorgeous Master bedrooms are an absolute plus. We sincerely hope to welcome you back to the beach very soon!
-Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Beautiful, inviting home!

Reviewed on 2019-07-26 by Jill H. , Fairview, TX US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The home was more beautiful in person than the pictures did justice. A few standouts for us was the master bathroom free standing bathtub, the enclosed porch and the upstairs porch swing! Our whole family enjoyed the vacation home.

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for your excellent review of Out of Bounds! We also love the super charming layout of this beachside home. The claw-footed tub in the 1st floor Master bathroom and multiple porch swings are favorites of ours as well!
We hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you again in beautiful Seagrove Beach!
- Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Great beach house

Reviewed on 2019-06-24 by , Thornton, CO US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Overall we had a fantastic time staying in the house and area!! The house is beautiful with plenty of room for the 9 of us. We did not feel on top of each other at all!! The two masters was so perfect for 2 families. Linens were amazing!! Super clean and fresh!! Just what I wanted and expected from a $3800 weekly rental. No complaints about beds or anything!! We just had a couple comments. The kitchen has to have hot pads!!!!! We burned ourselves twice trying to get food out of the oven. Also, my husband did not like that the lock on the side patio did t lock. He did not love relying on the little J hook on the screen. Otherwise, it was incredible! Thank you.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your five-star review of Out of Bounds Cottage and kind words! We truly appreciate your comments as they allow us to spot the areas that call for our attention as we take pride in providing deluxe accommodations.
We hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you again in beautiful Seagrove Beach!
- Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2019-06-19 by , Fenton, MO US
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had 5 adults and 5 kids in one house with plenty of room for everyone. The house was clean and had all of the essentials. The only problem was there was only parking for 2 cars and we had three. Overall it was a great stay!

Manager's Response

We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Out of Bounds Cottage in Seagrove Beach! We apologize for the issues you experienced with parking; please note this home is located in the private community of Summers Edge, and parking is subject per community rule.
Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in booking your future vacation!
- Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Florida Vacation

Reviewed on 2019-05-27 by Anne A. , Coppell, TX United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Out of bounds is a very roomy beachouse very close to the beach. It had everything we needed. We loved the bikes, porch swings and grill. We had a plumbing issue and management responded immediately. They were very considerate of our schedule too. The house is clean and spacious.

Manager's Response

We are thrilled to hear you loved your stay at the gorgeous beachside Out of Bounds Cottage! This charming 4Bed 4Bath home located in the private community of Summer's Edge, making it the perfect beach getaway home. We are very proud to have an excellent and dedicated maintenance staff who provide quick and convenient service.
Thank you so much for your praise, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Seagrove Beach!
- Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations

Great Vacation Home

Reviewed on 2019-04-08 by Santiago B. , Atlanta, GA United States
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our overall experience was great! The house is comfortable and convenient. Service was amazing We'll try to be back soon!

Manager's Response

We are delighted to read your recommendation of Out of Bounds Cottage in Seagrove Beach! We are happy to hear you had a great vacation and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
-Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations!
×